Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

WildWildWaterMan

32 year old man | San Geronimo, CA, United States | Seeking women 22-32 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Healthy is sexy.

In his own words

Hi. My name is Christian. My life history in 5 sentences: Raised with nature. Lost 50 excess pounds as a teenager. Proved to myself how awesome building health is. I create organic health products. This is only the beginning! Elixir crafter. Rewilding spring water harvester. Gym-rat-yogi-athlete on a mission. Piano. Garden. Forage. Sun. Movement. Passionate entrepreneur. Hikes. Slow food fast. Positive. I'm usually in the 'outgoing introvert' part of the spectrum, meaning I don't require socialization to gain energy, but I still gain a lot of energy from it. However, I love to lead, snuggle, teach, learn and play to create stellar experiences and growth. I absolutely love what I do. I am the owner and creator of a line of natural/organic superfood products. I love to help people make their health goals come true. I help people thrive, activate genius, build resilience to stress, and have the energy to do what they're passionate about with flying colors. I run my business mostly from home. Sometimes I sleep in, sometimes I work ceaselessly through the night, sometimes both. I'm a constant health researcher. I love to workout every day (gym, yoga, etc.) I like to jump into the creek outside my front door. I think big. Creating paradise on Earth. Piano - been playing since I was 3. Tell me the chords to your favorite popular song and I'll do a jazzy improvised piano rendition on the spot for you. Making the most delicious, satisfying, nutrient-dense, creamiest, paleo-style food and elixirs from scratch. I've done a lot of cheffing and food creations. Former yoga teacher of 10 years. I can fly you on my feet! Threw the TV out the window forever. I live, love and breathe tonic herbs (my profession). I dig all kinds of music, especially conscious music, and I'm the most deeply satisfied by tribally trappy EDM right now. Love podcasts, audios and videos all about nutrition/biohacking, peak performance, fitness and science! The six things I could never do without: Cold Spring water, Spring Water Ice Cubes, Hot Spring Water Sun (cliche to say, but I do choose to be saturated in vitamin D at all times) Vitamix or Fire Animal fats (no crappy vegetable oils please) Sea salt Heavy shit to pick up and put down I spend a lot of time thinking about how to become the greatest, healthiest, most evolved version of being human and the nature of reality, both vastly cosmic and infinitely small. The beauty of nature and how I am 1 with its wisdom and awesomeness. Epigenetics, aliens, conspiracy theories, astrophysics, and how contradicting/polar truths seems to exist simultaneously. Rewilding: Using each of our anciently evolved wild behavior as a template to thrive in the modern 'zoo' world. I also love to grow and express my wild divine masculine in all possibilities of what that means, and desire a wild woman to reciprocate. I am what I eat (and utilize) and I love nutrition. I was a raw vegan for 8 years, now I cook the healthiest food ever by fire. I was/am an animal rights activist, now I aspire to learn to hunt (yes you can totally be both). I've been fat, I've been skinny, and now I choose to be fit. The long term experiences and contrasts I've had have helped me fill into my old soul that I feel I am. You should message me if: ~You would take me by the hand and jump in the creek with me (when in doubt, get in the water!) ~You are confident, secure, gorgeous, healthy, optimistic, intelligent, a great communicator, honest, completely comfortable being feminine, outgoing and very affectionate. ~You put life as your number 1 value. ~You love longevity, fitness, and being vital on every level. ~You are willing to break out in song at just the right time. ~You practice rewilding (undomesticating) yourself. ~You love to sweat and you're a body-oriented person and use your genius body to unleash the brilliance of your mind and heart.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

The Evergreen State College, Olympia, WA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference