Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Andrew

33 year old man | Cumming, GA, United States | Seeking women 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey! How you doin'? I formally changed careers...

In his own words

Hey! How you doin'? I formally changed careers this year, and for the past 11 years I was a personal trainer and a strength & conditioning coach. I enjoy playing tennis, weight training, and occassionally going for a run. I'm very attracted to others who have made working out and eating well a part of their lives, with the ability to occassionally have a little too much to drink and some pizza! I'm a sucker for a pretty smile and a sweet personality. I have 2 rescued Siberian Huskies who mean the world to me, so you gotta love dogs! I am a musician and I enjoy playing my guitar and singing. I went to the University of Miami for my Master's degree so I'm a huge Miami Hurricane fan and I love watching college football. (Bring it on UF/FSU fans!) Other than that, I like to have a balance of going out and staying home. Sometimes it's fun to spend the day doing something like hiking or going somewhere new and getting some good food, but I do also like the ability to just relax for a day or a weekend. A lot of times I feel like I need to recuperate after the week so it can be nice to stay at home, sleep late and do something nerdy like play video games and watch a movie. Dealbreakers: At this point in our lives, I suppose it's best to get these out of the way: I was born and raised a Christian but as the years have gone on I've wrestled with the fact that I'm actually agnostic, which is not necessarily a rejection of the teachings of Christianity, just that what happens after we die is unknowable and all we can do is be good to one another. I have no problem dating a Christian and even going to church but if this bothers you then it probably won't work, unfortunately. I believe in scientific consensus and as such accept evolution and climate change, the latter of which really concerns me. I'm pretty sure I don't want kids. I'm not 100% sure, but I'm pretty sure. I've never had this innate feeling of wanting to have children, and at this point in my life, if I haven't had that feeling then I'm pretty sure I'm never going to have that feeling. I understand that at this age it's likely that you may already have children yourself - and that isn't a dealbreaker for me, but if what I said really turns you off then I completely understand. I actively pay attention to politics, especially because of our current President and administration, whom embarrasses me. While I consider myself middle-left politically, I am respectful of others' viewpoints so long as they are not hardcore conservatives who want to convert me. I think those are the big ones! If you're still reading this then let's go get some coffee!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 rescued Siberian Huskies and they are everything to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

My favorite music right now is Coheed & Cambria and anything from the 90's. I love action / sci-fi shows and movies like Westworld, Ex Machina, and Blade Runner. Anything with Arnold Schwarzenegger!

For fun

I love breweries! Depending on the day it's nice to go for a hike, or just lay around and be lazy. I'm a huge nerd and I love video games!

Last read

I don't read a lot of fiction so the last book I read was something you'd probably think was REALLY lame - I think it was related to JavaScript. I know, super sexy right?!

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Master's in Exercise Physiology