








24 year old man | Mobile, AL, United States | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am what most call a geek that spends most of...

In his own words

I am what most call a geek that spends most of my time working at Victoria Secret and when I am not working I am probably doing side projects like designing games or hanging out with my friends. I enjoy having a good time going out with my friends. I am just looking for a woman that cares and actually wants to spend time with me and enjoys being around me. I am new to the dating game after a long relationship and looking for something serious that will go the mile.

His interests

Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to either the bars downtown or going to buffalo wild wings to hang out with my friends and eat some good wings


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy most music as long as it has a decent beat. I also enjoy watching some anime and funny movie. I play a lot of different video games as well due to being a game designer and video games have played a big role in my life.

For fun

I do like to go down to the beach or the pool with my friends and hang out at their beach house to just relax. I also enjoy just hanging out with my friends playing some DnD on the weekends as well

Last read

My favorite book is the Divine Comedy, which i read Dante's Inferno in high school but continued to read the rest of the series throughout college.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I currently work at Victoria Secret for the time being as I look for a more advanced job in the tech field.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My faith comes mostly from Baptist but over the years I have grown to have my own believes that are slightly different.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith comes mostly from Baptist but over the years I have grown to have my own believes that are slightly different.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school