Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Dlo32

34 year old woman | Orlando, FL, United States | Seeking men 30-43 within 30 miles of Kissimmee, FL

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by my page. Here's a little about me: City girl with a Country Soul is the best description of who I am. I was raised in Northern New Jersey so when it comes to my career and education I am very much the go getter and always find a way to meet my goals. As far as who I am on the personal side, well, I am very affectionate, romantic, and love catering to those around me. I truly enjoy cooking and entertaining friends and family. And look forward to having that special man in my life who I can cater to. I am not a woman that is impressed by material things, while it is nice to have, I don't need expensive cars, tons of money, or a big home to be happy. I am a simple woman but like the typical latina enjoy dressing up if the occassion calls for it. My passions in life include: Volunteering, dancing, cooking, watching and playing most sports. I don't follow any sport religiously anymore...but I do enjoy a beer and a good game. So, you won't have to do much convincing if you're a sports fanatic. About two years ago, after almost ten years in corporate america I decided to make a few life changes. Relocated to Florida, started a career in education, and now I am as happy as can be. I have always wanted to move to a warmer state and the stars finally aligned. If you're a native Floridian lucky you!!! I am just now starting to get used to not hibernating in the winter time. Being outdoors, active, and the beach are my favorite past times. While I have a lot on my plate with work, grad school and being a Mom, for the right man I will make the time. My match: I can't say I have an exact type but there are some things I am looking for.... - Maturity and by that I don't necessarily men age. But who can have and hold intellectual conversations. - Age range: 30- 44 - Relationship status if you are currently separated well, lets just save us both time, I can't entertain a date with someone whose past has not been resolved. Children: I would like to have more in the (FUTURE), which means I can see it happening for me eventually but not anytime soon. Someone who is culturally open as I am very much into my Dominican heritage. Family oriented Educated Religious Most importantly, a man who has the capacity to respect children and love a child even if it's not his own, as I have an eight year old daughter. Lastly, feel free to send a message as I usually only check match from my mobile and don't always respond to winks or likes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Dancing, volunteering, cooking, and being active.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral