Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

jwphookem25

35 year old man | Pflugerville, TX, United States | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Gotta love those Texas Boys!!!

In his own words

I am a U.T. graduate and live with Three roomates. It is always hectic around my house cause it seems like I am the only one that has to sleep! I enjoy being outdoors and doing anything athletic. The gym is my second home. My Family and Friends are my life. My sister is my world!!! I would rather be on my boat on Lake Travis than doing pretty much anything else. Hurry up Summer, my boat is getting lonely! Being indoors is a waste of time. I like meeting new people and trying new things. I enjoy being a stranger in a new place, but also like being known by everyone. I consider my self a true man of the south because I like good TEXAS country music and like to hunt and fish as much as possible. I have a fear of hammocks and failure. I want to learn how to play the guitar and need to work on my golf game. I am a huge football fanatic, even though baseball was the sport that I was most talented in. I can get along with pretty much anyone and adapt well to different situations and environments. I have zero time for people who lie or who are disloyal so get away from me if you are either. As far as the ladies go...I want to meet someone with a unique and sexy look (That one of a kind girl that keeps me up all night thinking about her) I want her to be so original that it makes everyone else jealous of how lucky I am. I am definetly a face guy. Exotic eyes and a beautiful smile will catch my attention before anything else. Now that all of the superficial B.S. is out of the way, here is what matters most. I want a unique and warm personality that is so interesting that I can't stand to be away from her. We have to be able to make each other laugh. I want a girl that can put up with my stubborness, cockyness, and occasional rollercoaster rides that I go on. I need a girl that is so loyal that trust is never an issue. I get bored easy so she must be able to keep things interesting!!! There is more but...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I Enjoy live music (Texas Country). I like fine dining with good company (especially sushi). I have a wild streak, so she has to be able to keep up. I am up experiencing new things and will try anything once.

Favorite things

My favorites...Cross Canadian Ragweed, Texas Longhorn Sports, Lake Travis, Sushi, The Buckle, Downtown Austin, Vegas, All Texas Country, Nip Tuck, the color blue, the gym, and pretty girls.

For fun

I like to be outdoors! I would rather be on my boat than doing pretty much anything else. I like doing anything athletic and playing pretty much any sport. I like to bar-b-que, camp, hunt and fish.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Bald Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the GM/Store manger of the National Tire and Battery off of Mopac and 183. I manage a 2 million dollar store and all of the headaches that are involved with it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am a graduate of the university of Texas. I have a degree in Government with a minor in Business.