Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

narmstrong7

35 year old woman | University Heights, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Maybe one day I'll tap dance for you! :)

In her own words

I am a San Diego native (yes, there are a few of us left!) that lives by the motto of work hard, play hard. I went to SDSU and got my BS in Accounting (I swear I am not a typical accountant), and after working 5 years in public accounting where I worked a ton of hours, I made the jump into industry and have a job that allows me to have a better work/life balance. I am a fun loving girl that enjoys experiencing new things. I am truly passionate about traveling and I have a goal to get to all 7 continents (realistically this will be more like 6) before I die. I think it is amazing to experience new cultures and meet people from all over the world. I like being challenged as it keeps things interesting. My friends would say that I bring the spice, the spunk, the flare to our events as I keep it entertaining. I value a person that is honest, dependable, hard working, supportive, and open minded. I am looking for a companion that is driven, adventurous, and family oriented...someone that loves you for who you are and brings the best out of you. If you are looking for something similar, feel free to contact me because you never know what may happen!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love New York, any place in Europe, and Alaska is quite amazing as I got to venture there a few years ago on a family trip. As for local places, I have become a fan of Small Bar, Counter Point, the Neighborhood, Turf Club, Amarin, Zen Zei, etc.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I am a fan of various types of music. I love Thai food and sushi (always willing to try new things). I enjoy watching TV such as The Walking Dead, Better Call Saul, Game of Thrones, and Homeland. I like spending time with quality people.

For fun

I enjoy watching Padres and Charger games, going to Balboa Park, hiking around San Diego County, checking out festivals around town, and trying out new restaurants. Basically, I enjoy being active and being outside enjoying beautiful San Diego.

Last read

I listen to podcasts due to my commute and I really like This American Life and I'm obsessed with Serial (and any podcast that discusses Serial). I just downloaded Go Set a Watchmen so I will start that soon. To Kill a Mockingbird is a fav of mine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree