








34 year old woman | Alafaya, FL, United States | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
supercalifragilisticexpiali dopesh!t !

In her own words

Hi, my name is Lori :-) All around happy person. Kind of a goof ball, I enjoy making people laugh. Love to try new things from experiences, to new places, and new food. I am an open book, and will always speak the truth to you wether you want to hear it or not. I've had bad experiences with liars and I always say "lying just tells me you don't have the balls to tell me the truth". I love music. All different types of music from 90's alternative, old school hip and R&B, rock, rap, pop, salsa, merengue, reggaeton and just a liiiittle bit of country lol. I am a sales assistant for Hilton hotels. I've been in the hospitality industry for 9 years now and its still never a boring day. Imagine the hotel stories I can tell you ;-) Sooo like everyone else on here I am looking for that one person I can come home to. Someone I can cook for, hold their hand when they don't feel like talking and listen when they just want to vent... I am a very giving person to anyone I care for. If you were the richest person in the world and said you were cold, id give you the shirt off my back. So if you are still reading I must've said something right :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

i have one dog but she lives with my parents. its my baby :-)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

dont get to get out much but anything local and chill is good


Valencia Community College, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Favorite things? i dont know, my bed? lol. I like to cook as long as im cooking for other people. I like crafts. Love music, always have music playing in the background at home or at work.

For fun

anything thats fun. from staying home watchin a movie to goin out on the town.

Last read

Harry Potter, hunger games, twilight (dont judge) Heros of Olympus series and now reading the Game of Thrones books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am currently a sales assistant for Sales and Marketing for Hilton Hotels
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
born and raised in orlando but my parents are pure new yoricans. i dont speak much spanish but i understand enough ;-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i was raised catholic but dont practice it.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
i was raised catholic but dont practice it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
didnt get to finish college. tried and i guess it just wasnt for me at the time. when the time is right and when im ready i will go back to get my degree. for now i am happy with my career and its future in it