Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Noblemmj78

40 year old man | Grand Prairie, TX, United States | Seeking women 31-40 within 500 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
WANTED: 1 Ready, Willing, Able and Deserving Angel!

In his own words

It appears as though my "Deserving Angel" does not live in my backyard. Therefore I figured I would expand my horizons by joining Match. If you are reading this, we are officially out of "the box," lol!๐Ÿ˜ƒ Personality is HUGE! I'm interested in meeting a woman with an awesomely contagious personality.๐Ÿ˜ In my opinion....looks can grab attention, but the heart and mind are the only things that can keep it. In the meantime....I am a full-time student NOT of any University, but of reaching my full potential and becoming my best version. That curriculum consists of (but not limited to) being conscious of the food that I allow to enter my body, as well as the data that I allow to enter my mind. From books to conversation, I enjoy all things thought provoking!๐Ÿค” If you stumbled across my profile before I did yours and I pique your interest, send me a wink. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Good luck in your journey!๐Ÿค—

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coopers Hawk Winery/Restaurant; ENO Wine, Chocolate and Cheese Bar

Favorite things

I Love to read, jog and listen to music. For me nothing jump starts a day and/or can provide the kind of release that a good jog can! I like music of many genres! I feel like I can get through anything with music. Music is healing, Music is life!

For fun

Anything that entails good company...count me in! Of course it can only be that much better if you incorporate good food, live musi, poetry or exploring something new and fun!

Last read

The Miracle Morning by Hal Elrod; African Hollistic Health by Llaila Africa; When Reality TV Bites Back by Jennifer Posner; 'The Guru In You' by Yogi Cameron Alborzian



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference