Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

JayMorrow2018

32 year old man | Houston, TX, United States | Seeking women 24-33

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Jarrett I'm 32 years old studying...

In his own words

My name is Jarrett I'm 32 years old studying at champions Real Estate school to get my real estate license to become a realtor. I am looking for a serious relationship with that one great women that i can put a great smile on her face and she can put a great smile on my face too and all so that is loyal honest faith in god and faithful trustworthy. That I can build a friendship and best friend and have a great successful trustworthy Relationship with, I put god first and my faith in god his the head of my life. I am faithful honest and loyal and trustworthy. I like gospel music like bishop Marvin l Sapp, Bishop Paul S, Morton bishop William Murphy jr. pastor john p kee, ,Bishop Hezekiah Walker, Kirk Franklin, Tamela Mann Fred Hammond tye tribbett and other gospel musician and i like some r&b music too. I am a really laid back person.my goals are to become a Remix License Real Estate realtor/investor making million of dollar selling luxury homes and flipping homes to build a Rental property empire/business.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Red Lobster® Restaurants Applebee's and Cheddar,s and Movies and also perryssteakhouse

College

DeVry University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Watch comedy funny movie like 2 can play that game and Friday after next

For fun

going shipping at the mall and going to the game room and playing golf at the game room.

Last read

Looking for someone who is adventurous, easy going, down to earth, I can form a connection with and possibly build with that person for the future. I am looking for long term commitment that can lead to marriage.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
mixed with white and black a yellow-bone are caramel female.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree