Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Tomas_Jay

35 year old man | Copper Mountain, CO, United States | Seeking women 26-38 within 25 miles of Frisco, CO

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is awkward

In his own words

After 49 states and 21 countries, I've decided to "settle down" in Colorado. Life is simple. I enjoy fresh air and moving around. I will hike multiple hours just to put up my hammock and read in the sunshine with no distractions. I'm looking for a relationship of adventure. I consider adventure to range from visiting a new place where we don't speak the language to eating at the shady, hole in the wall "restaurant" that's tucked down the scary dark alley. That being said, I also want days of nothing, where where we simply relish in the comfort of the other half. I do my crosswords in pen. I fix things, anything and everything. I tend to speak in quotes and references. I love trying anything new, but am also pretty confident in the things I do and do not enjoy...there isn't much that I don't enjoy. I'm a rock climber and a snowboarder, not a "bro." Have no fear, I am a professional. My clothing fits properly, though there is a lot of flannel involved.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Places surrounded by trees or with steep faces

College

Missouri State University, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

I listen to 70s and 90s Rock, and 60s Soul more than anything else. Movies...I've seen more than you and I'd watch them all again. Asian food of any nationality, love it all. Street tacos and face melting salsa. Ribeyes and mashed potatoes.

For fun

I am a road trip champion! I rock climb in the summer, snowboard in the winter, and hike/camp the whole year round. Seeking out waterfalls and hot springs is a bit of a specialty. I can chef it up with the best, and always sing in the car.

Last read

Love reading Cormac McCarthy, Pat Conroy, and James Michener. Yes, I've read all of GOT, Harry Potter, Gentlemen Bastards, and Kingkiller Chronicles. I read incessantly. Talk to me about books!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a manager at a ski resort. I oversee ski/board rentals for the mountain in the winter, the bike shop in the summer, and recruitment for the department in the fall. Spring is for travel...also weekends are for travel, and all my PTO is for travel.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral