








35 year old man | Pflugerville, TX, United States | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way

In his own words

Looking for someone to go to Vegas with me! Originally from South Texas. Moved to Austin area in May of 2016. Don't know too many people yet. Looking for someone that can appreciate my sense of humor. It definitely helps if you likes the movies The Hangover, Kingpin, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Big Hit, and The Big Lebowski. I like to go out and have dinner and drinks. Love trying new places but also like the regulars. I'm also good with staying in and watching tv at home. I like SciFi and I'm a huge Star Trek fan, not Star Wars. I can spend a lot of time watching Ancient Aliens reruns. Even though I don't have a whole lot of time to do so, I love to cook. I really enjoy lighting the charcoal pit or my gas griddle. I even like to make bbq for meal prep for the week if need be. I love spicy foods. The hotter the better but it has to have a good flavor. I don't exactly have any siblings so my cousins are my close family. In time of need I do whatever it takes to help them! Family is important to me. I like to visit new places but I would have to say my favorite so far is Las Vegas. The food is excellent (not buffets), drinks are great, and I enjoy the gaming and all the attractions. I was in the same line of work for 15 years before I decided to make a change. Its still fresh but its been great. Huge adventure but much more flexible and rewarding. I love music. I mostly enjoy hard rock and metal. I almost always listen to Sirius Octane on a regular basis. I really enjoy seeing rock shows live. I can appreciate some alternative, pop, hip hop, rap, etc. I used to have Lhasa Apso for 14 years before I had to put him down in 2012 due to health issues. Since then I have had a hard time entertaining the idea of another dog in my house. I have adopted a cat though. He is a rescue. He's my special boy and nothing will tear us apart. He'll be sure of it. LOL. I don't have any tattoos or piercings. Not a huge fan of them either. If you have any other questions about me just ask. I'm an open book.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas!!!


Del Mar College, Corpus Christi, TX

Favorite things

I listen to hard rock and metal most often. I like some pop, rap, hip hop but my go to is hard rock. Can't stand country music or tejano.

Last read

Not much of a reader



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference