Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Teh_Rage97692597

37 year old man | Southport, IN, United States | Seeking women 25-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am dependable, loud, and enthusiastic to a fault.

In his own words

I talk in circles and get lost in my own thoughts when I'm talking about a subject. I'm the worst story teller ever because of this trait. So when doing anything, I try to take people with me everywhere. This way they can talk about unique events that always seem to happen around me. They can tell the story. I love my friends, they mean everything to me. Not many people know how to deal with me but the ones who do can't seem to get enough of me. =========================== Moved to Bloomington, IN in August '08. Was super excited about it. It was a big change from Indy. Lots of my favorite places to eat overall are here in Btown. =========================== People normally notice this about me. I'm short, kind and very affectionate/caring, funny, really loud and passionate when he gets going about a topic, a pessimistic-realist but a really good person, and very VERY intelligent. (an opinion from one of my favorite people) =========================== I'm mainly looking for an interesting, intelligent, brilliant, sporty or blunt girl to keep my mind occupied with stimulating conversation. Drop me a message if you're interested. I like boldness and honesty. People can take the truth, and I just don't think that a lot of people want to say it because they avoid conflict... but there are some people, like myself, that want to hear the truth as much as possible. I'm looking for someone who is artsy and/or sporty. Intuitive and blunt. Smart and yet doesn't think I'm an idiot. Competitiveness is another wonderful thing. To me this shows a passion for life and can be applied to almost anything.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Motherbears, Bub's Burgers and Ice Cream (I've Championed "The Big Ugly" twice), Penn Station on the Westside, Buffa Louis', and Five Guys. I'm a low class foodie.

Favorite things

Movies: Die Hard all of them, Hackers, Anything with Bruce Campbell, Departed, Ironman, District 9, Matrix Series, I enjoy movies. My brain can really get into them. TV Shows: Heroes, Numbers, Big Bang Theory, Burn Notice, Community, Party Down

For fun

Well I'm not gonna sugar coat this, I'm a geek. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and playing video games. Granted this is only something I do to fill time and I would much rather be doing something with that someone special in my life.

Last read

Books: The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy Series, American on Purpose by Craig Ferguson (I have become a huge fan of Audible books and podcasts as of late)

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral