Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

TallArtistM

38 year old woman | Boulder, CO, United States | Seeking men 32-48 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I am a fun artistic Aunt to my 13 nephews/...

In her own words

I respond to custom messages not "likes" :) . I am a fun artistic Aunt to my 13 nephews nieces and almost six foot so you gotta like statuesque ladies and be close to my height (there goes 80% of my viewers). You also don't live in your mom's  basement (5%) and I always talk on the phone before meeting (5%). With 10% left it’s tough out there in the online dating world for us exotic Amazons ;)! I smile a lot, can dance well, can't stand raisins, and can hold a conversation with just about anyone. Boring is one thing I'm not and I'm looking for the same. I live in Boulder but I'm not a size 2  and don't take 20 minutes to customize a meal from the restaurant menu. Us Boulderite natives are low maintenance and it's great to be back!  I do better when I have a good man in my life who takes care of me and I take care of him. Professional photographer of 15 years, full time. Found my dream career which has sent me around the world and given me a colorful life. Moved back to Colorado after being in LA for a decade. My siblings and I all returned to be near my aging parents and I re-established my business. Lived with and have had long term boyfriends along the way, but was never ready to marry. Came close. For awhile there I was entrenched in a whirlwind career. Now my life has mellowed and I'm in a better position for a serious relationship. Some of us take longer  than others, even us females! I believe that when you're ready you're more open. YOU: Looking for someone who is curious, has ambition, a job and humor is a must. You love to travel cause like me you get excited about landing in a place you've never been before. You also know there's only one life to live so your motto is "if not now then when?" and decide to do it. You're into the outdoors, but you're not obsessed. You can go on a hike, have a picnic, but also get dressed up and attend a performance with me at the Buelle theater. You're a gentleman and believe in chivalry. You don't mind if I wear heels and dress up (cause I will). Extra bonus points if you like sushi. Things I HATE: The Kardashian's, veal, bad boob jobs, puppy SnapChat filters, people who say America has no culture, popcorn flavored jelly beans, spiders and individuals who suddenly stop in the middle of public doorway to check their phone. Things I LOVE: driving through the South West, unagi, anything red, persistent men, sweating to dance music, good kissing , Antarctica, curiosity, waking up to the first snow storm of the year, sexy nerds, hot baths and pistachio gelato. If Boulder is too far away from Denver to date or you don't own a passport we're probably not a good match. I like people who step out of their bubble.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Japango, Tahona, Comedy Works, Buelle Theater, Boulder Theater, Red Rocks, Centennial Lanes.

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Favorite Food: Sushi Color: Red Movies: Heat, Boogie Nights, The Shining and LaLa Land Country (other then the US): Japan Animal: Sloth Drink: Coffee Music: House or Classic Rock Restaurant: Japango

Last read

Blink Article from PDN (Photo District News)

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Professional photographer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral