Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Danxor

34 year old man | Friendswood, TX, United States | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Nerd seeking fellow enthusiast!

In his own words

I consider myself a gamer at heart. I play video/computer games a lot, and play them to win most of the time. I also enjoy playing all kinds of card and board games, anything that exercises the brain and requires thought. Beyond those types of games, I also like bowling and laser tag. I enjoy a round of gold too, when its kept to the putt putt courses, I fail miserably at real golf. Although I am not that good at it, I enjoy the occasional trip to the ice skating rink to make a fool of myself. I love being spontaneous, I randomly call up friends to go out and do things at a moments notice, unless I know the person really likes structure, I tend to never have set plans and just go with the flow. Most my friends are also spontaneous so usually none of us really plan events or anything, just randomly do stuff when people have time. I am always down for anything fun or exciting. I am a very caring person when it comes to other people. I always put others first making sure they are happy and do anything I can to be there when they need a helping hand. It is important to me that my friends and family are happy and stay that way as much as possible. I am very open about myself. If there is ever anything you would want to know feel free to ask. I will be more than happy to share. I value openness and honesty highly. I have a Bachelors degree in Economics from Texas A&M, and another from UHCL for Computer Science. My goal would be to eventually have a job working as a game developer. I would also like to visit Europe sometime, I have never been out of the Country and it would be nice to see more of the world sometime. I am looking for a sweet girl who can find fun in doing just about anything. I want someone who is kind, loving, and most of all intelligent. I want someone who is family oriented and wants to have children. I am attracted to shorter girls and pretty faces.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the Houston Museum of Natural Science and check out the special exhibits they have there from time to time.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much any music. I prefer country and rap, but I will listen to anything. I tend to jump around between genres a lot while driving. For TV shows I mostly enjoy crime dramas and sci-fi. Italian is my favorite type of food.

For fun

Most of my free time is spent playing Card, Board, and Computer games. I enjoy all sorts of games and competing against the other players. Going to the movies with friends or watching a TV series at home is also fun.

Last read

The latest book I read was A War of Gifts which was a short novelette in the Ender's Game series by Orson Scott Card. Which is a fantastic Sci-fi series.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am recently graduated with a second degree and am in the process of seeking a job dealing with computer programming. With the recent NASA stuff, locating a job in that field for entry level is quite an adventure to say the least.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree