Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Megan

34 year old woman | University Heights, CA, United States | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles of La Jolla, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello! So, first things first. If you had to...

In her own words

Hello! So, first things first. If you had to pay $39.99 to have Match generate a profile for you, please do not send me a message, a like, a wink, a nod, whatever else they have on here! We will not work out. I know these things are hard to write, that is why mine talked about a bunch of random nothing-ness when I first signed up, but just have to give it your best shot. My name is Megan and I am a San Diego native, putting myself out there in hopes to meet someone I haven't met yet. I am dating again after many years 'off the market' and it is both fun and disappointing/scary (sometimes) to say the least! Originally, I was okay with casual dating and open minded to meeting as many people as possible. Now I have decided to narrow my search and not waste my time, or anyone else's if the connection isn't exactly or some form of what I am looking for. I am an extremely active person and my personal and professional life revolve around general health and wellness. I love working out, yoga and running is my absolute passion and something that has made my life 10x better! I would LOVE to have a partner that also values being active. You don't have to be a professional athlete or wake up at 4am every morning and workout, but someone that genuinely enjoys being outside and active would be pretty sweet. I would like to meet someone that prioritizes healthy relationships with friends and family and that realizes how precious time is and wants to make the most out of it. I recently completed a 200 hour yoga teacher certification program that rocked my world in terms of what I learned about human energy and our capabilities to do anything and everything we put our minds to. I also am a certified Reiki master and have a degree in both Business and Science. It has taken me a while to find exactly what it is that makes me excited to go to work everyday. But after a lot of changes, I have found it and am incredibly grateful. Hoping to meet someone super special! Oh, and I am an ESFP to a T!! Things I love: DOGS Running Family is everything! Reading/learning Music/concerts San Diego Clean, crisp sheets New Balance Things that smell good Cooking Sculpin Documentaries Cool mornings Weekends with zero commitments (50% of the time..ok maybe more) Walking over driving Coffee Things I don't love so much: Negativity Some of the messages I have received on here aka. the guy who sent me a message that said 'I party like a Frat boy in TJ' COOL Non-animal lovers Rudeness Super Stoners Tell me about you! :)

Her interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

OB Noodle House. Europe...Asia...South America....ya know the usual.....

Last read

The Untethered Soul, The Endorphin Effect, Light on Yoga, Anatomy of the Spirit, maybe your profile ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral