








39 year old man | Boxborough, MA, United States | Seeking women 29-37 within 25 miles of Hudson, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm very easy going, kind and considerate, and...

In his own words

I'm very easy going, kind and considerate, and typically very calm and collected. I love to laugh and joke around, and try to find humor in most situations, even if it's in my own unique way. I'm fiercely loyal, always dependable, and if I give my word on something I keep it.  I like to socialize so most weekends I'll have a small group of friends over for dinner and board games. Maybe you would join us? The more the merrier and my friends tell me I'm a better-than-average cook. If I'm not socializing or running, I'm probably reading. I call the second bedroom of my condo the "library" and I've amassed an impressive collection of books in there (at least by my standards). I'd like to find a woman who is kind and considerate. Someone who, like myself, sees the positives in life and can appreciate my satirical sense of humor. Someone who enjoys nature's simplicity like I do and shares other similar interests. So if it sounds like we could be a match, let's find out. Drop me a line.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, books store, and rail trails.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Running, socializing, cooking, and reading. I like a variety of music that runs th gamut; metal to pop, new age to pop country, etc...

For fun

I enjoy socializing with friends and we often use games as an excuse to get together. I also enjoy reading, hiking, running, and all other excuses to spend time outdoors. The occassional Sci/Fi or mystery program on tv.

Last read

Recent books (sadly including audiobooks) have been the SPQR series by John Maddocx Robberts. Recent other "reads" are: Dracula, Perfect Storm, and most of Terry Pratchett's Discworld (r.i.p.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a mechanical design engineer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a German and Italian mix, with some Austrian in there somewhere.
Faith: Other No preference
I'm not very religious and don't follow any recognized faith, but I live according to morals and values, and I do what feels right.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm not very religious and don't follow any recognized faith, but I live according to morals and values, and I do what feels right.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral