Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Elizabeth

25 year old woman | Garland, TX, United States | Seeking men 26-32 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Elizabeth is thinking of something to say.

In her own words

My name is Elizabeth, but I also go by Liz or Lizzy. I moved to the Dallas area towards the middle of July and am starting to get settled in. My relationship with my family and God is very important to me. After being in a Godless relationship, it is very important that God is the center because I have learned what it's like without Him. I love art and enjoy drawing and painting. If I could get my hands in some clay I'd probably have a field day. I enjoy reading and learning new things. One of my favorite things to do is explore new places. Part of that is finding hole in the wall restaurants that are fabulous!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have 2 cats. Cookie, has been a family pet since I was in high school, but I have taken him as my own. Figaro is my baby, I have had him for about 3 years and he does a great job of helping Cookie stay young. He's also a little toot.

Favorite hot spots

Dallas Botanical Garden, any book store, any artsy place, some hole in the wall restaurant that I haven't discovered yet...

Favorite things

purple, swimming, art, exploring, laughing, traveling, my cats, animals in general, Fixer Upper

For fun

I love museums. I think finding the similarities and differences in the various peices is fun...lol. I have found that the Dallas Botanical Garden is fun to walk around as well, but not when it is super hot! Movies are great, but I'd rather go to a book store.

Last read

I am currently reading The Self-Love Experiment by Shannon Kaiser. Great read so far. I'm also constantly reading my Bible.

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I've taught for the past 3 years in NC. I'm currently working on my Texas certification and trying to find a school that fits me.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I've been a "Christian" my whole life, raised Methodist. I lost my way for a couple of years, but now am trying my best to focus on God and give my victories and failures to Him.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I've been a "Christian" my whole life, raised Methodist. I lost my way for a couple of years, but now am trying my best to focus on God and give my victories and failures to Him.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my bachelor's degree in elementary education. I went to Western Carolina University.