Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Justin

32 year old man | Bothell, WA, United States | Seeking women 22-32 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a nice guy looking for a nice girl to...

In his own words

Just a nice guy looking for a nice girl to adventure with big or small, and to relish this remarkable ride. I'm unlike anybody that you've probably ever met. I'm very easy going and laid back, passionate, caring, determined, loving, have been know to be somewhat stubborn at times and am loyal to a fault. Above all though, I am a romantic at heart and tend not to take myself too seriously. I laugh as much as possible and just try to live in the moment. Life is too short to be serious all the time :) I'm an extroverted introvert. I value time alone and am pretty independent, but also greatly enjoy the company of others. Friends and family are very important to me and I spend as much time with them as I can, usually playing board games or having dinner parties, watching movies or bad movie nights. I'm always up for expanding my social circle though. I prefer small groups over large crowds. I can be quiet at times, and at others I can't shut up. I live by the "work to live, not live to work" mentality. I learned a long time ago that you can always make more money, but you can never make more time. So I try to make every moment count. Music and Film are big parts of my life. In my free time you can usually find me listening to something, making music or watching a movie or two. I absolutely love music, all kinds. Especially electronic music and movie soundtracks. Think Hans Zimmer. I write and compose my own and have been since I was about thirteen. I play a little guitar and am teaching myself piano. I enjoy cooking a bit too when I feel motivated enough. I've gotta say I make a pretty mean scratch Mac N Cheese and have been known to be a bit of a grill master at times. I stay fairly active, but by no means am a "gym bro". Never even had a membership to one before. I enjoy going for a hike every now and then or just taking a walk in a local park. I like playing sports once in a while, baseball, soccer, ping pong, golf, frisbee and badminton are some of my favorites. I work in the Aerospace industry for one of the largest inflight entertainment and communication system manufacturers, and I've gotta say it's been quite an interesting adventure so far. I'm at a point in my life where I'm ready for something long term. I have my life together. I own my own house, have a job in which I enjoy the work I do most days and have three cats that drive me crazy but I adore. I'm looking for someone that has similar interests and goals that I do but has their own as well, in which we could potentially build a relationship on. Communication is a key part of that. If I've learned anything from my parents, friends and past relationships, you need to be able to talk about and express your physical and emotional wants or needs, otherwise it's not going to work. I believe that the best relationships start as friendship and go from there. I want someone that gives me butterflies, someone that makes me smile when I think about them when they're not around, someone I can be myself with and enjoy all the little things. After all, life is happy, sad, frustrating, exciting, scary, amazing... and every other descriptive word you can think of. I just want to find that special someone to share in all of those adventures with. :) "Laugh often, long and loud... Laugh until you gasp for breath" - George Carlin

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Kirkland waterfront, Beaches, parks, anywhere with a good view of the sunset, Sweden, Mount Rainier, Black raven brewery, Malt and Vine, Pacific Science Center, Woodland Park Zoo and the list goes on...

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Music! Movies Mexican food Awkward silences The sound of rain and thunderstorms Listening to wind blow through trees on a summer day Sunsets Crème brûlée A good stiff drink Hearing friends and family laugh uncontrollably The color blue My cats :)

For fun

Movies, Music, Video Games, Board Games, Finding the beauty in everyday life, sports.

Last read

Neil deGrasse Tyson's "Astrophysics for People in a Hurry"

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral