








39 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, United States | Seeking men 40-65 within 50 miles of Hempstead, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I don't know if you're interested by just liking a picture, please send a message

In her own words

I'm a research analyst for a city agency. That's a big change from years spent in the child welfare field but I was ready for a change. Never smoked or drank, never. I know, hard to believe but wait there's more. This may come as a suprise but I have no tattoos or piercings, not even ear holes. Why you ask? Not because I am super religious or holier than thou but if everyone is doing it, I tend to go the opposite way. Oh and I don't have any social media accounts. That's another road I stay away from, I like my privacy. I love watching basketball, not an expert but can definitely hold my own in a conversation. I don't share this with outsiders but I figure why not, judgement free zone please. I LOVE CARTOONS, new and old. It helps me wind down from life. That's my love that I would never force on anyone else, but those are my best cuddling moments so you might learn to love cartoons as well. I like dressing up for Halloween but only to showcase my homemade costumes. I've won tons of competitions and even the coveted halloween contest at Webster Hall in NYC. I listen to all types of music, but lately I've been drawn to meditation music. The music you hear at a spa. I guess cause it is no words so the music becomes the words, evokes a different feeling. I am ridiculously silly and can't change that side of mypersonality so I'm putting it out there as a warning. Remember, you have been warned. However, you can rest assured that if you're having a terrible day I will definitely make you smile. I want to do things like go trapezing, white water rafting, more skydiving and skiing, etc. I just have not been able to find a partner. I NEED A PARTNER. So please take me off this site and let us start enjoying 2018 and beyond. In order to save us all some time my deal breakers are smoking and young children (under 18) 😔 sorry, just my preference. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site for studies or articles - You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.***

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

One cat named jazz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's Degree