Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

adam_20206962599

35 year old man | Rockville, MD, United States | Seeking women 21-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
fargo22

In his own words

I'm 26, living in Albany and in my second year of law school. Looking for a nice, sane girl to have a good time with and hopefully for something more..it is scary that so many of my friends are getting married..lol would hope that doesn't take herself too seriously yet enjoys being treated like a lady. I always treat women really well but it seems every girl I go out with just doesn't appreciate it. I'm willing to try anything and always open to new ideas/experiences/adventures. Look me up on aim...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For a date: dinner, drinks on lark st or getting coffee some place...just would like to hang out and get to know you

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: law and order, entourage, sopranos, dexter, damages Love going to the movies or watching them on dvd. Like all types of foods and always willing to try new things and go to different places

For fun

Downtown Alb is getting kind of boring but still go every once in awhile..usually end up going to T's...but i'm equally content having some drinks and watching a movie ...still try and get down to the city when i can...

Last read

Read the Wall Street Journal..lol..i know pretty boring stuff..actually reading the Jenna Jameson autobiography (its actually pretty good and no i don't have it just for the pics..lol)

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
had an interesting path so far...graduated suny albany with a bachelors in accounting, worked for a year in the city as an auditor, came back up to albs and got a MS tax degree, now in law school..law school is definitely like a full time job
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Go to temple on the High Holidays, but should go more...
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Go to temple on the High Holidays, but should go more...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
in my second year of law school....have an MS in tax and BA in accounting..hopefully will be CPA as well