Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

rukariouzu

26 year old man | Pleasanton, TX, United States | Seeking men 18-28 in Texas, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like things secure, simple, and to the point.

In his own words

I'm a cuddler and a hopeless romantic. I like to be with you when I can. Texting, talking on the phone when I own one; to write when I have time, and to listen to you as well. I like to be asked any assortment of questions. Love going out to do something, but I also like to sit around at home and watch anime. I'm sensitive, I'm caring, I'm very open as a person. Can never get enough hiking, and I enjoy a walk as long as it's a nice day or if it's late at night. Like to be with people overall even if I may be very quiet. I don't like to be alone because I've been alone for most of my life--but that doesn't mean I don't know what "alone time" is, either. Whenever at home I get online or play games, unless I'm with new company. I try to treat who I'm involved with, with respect. I always attempt to never make the same mistakes. I really don't appreciate negativity; if you are, it will be reflected in my actions, too. Being comforted is a nice feeling, and I'd make sure to give you the same. Speak to me and try to be open about everything with me as I am to you. Attempt to actually give a damn. Make sure I'm okay and I'll return the favor. I H@TE arguments and I avoid being challenged or to debate. Do [[NOT]] lie to me; never cheat on me--I won't deal with it. I'm a very blunt person. I need to get my GED. At this time I'm stuck as a prisoner in my own home. (Not house arrest, silly.) I'm very open to opinions, and I'm very open to learning new things. I listen to people as contently as I can and I'm also a very open book. I don't believe I could be any more open with anyone than I already am. Let me know. I plan on going to college after I save up some money when I get a job and get my GED. There is a college across the street from my home; I'll probably get my prerequisites there for a technical school. As for what I do, I don't do much at this point. I sit at home all the time because I can't go anywhere and I don't know anyone. It's pretty pathetic, but that doesn't mean I don't want to change it. I really wish I could get out and do something. I have applied at stores--simply waiting now. The more you ask, the more you'll know.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

I'm a cat person. Haha.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

No where specific yet.

Favorite things

Exploring is always fun. On the calmer side, sitting down in the morning and having coffee is always relaxing. Hobbies are here or there. Museums and Antique stores are filled with fascinating stuff. Love video games and shopping. No money though.

For fun

I just moved here, so I don't really have anything else to do while I'm with my parents.

Last read

Pendragon. I don't often read books, but this one was good. I don't read because I'm constantly doing that with my computer.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Currently no pay. Online volunteer work with administrating forum messaging boards and online games. Webpage design here or there.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My background is Irish, Scottish, and a bit German as well.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't really mind. I keep what I think separate from other people.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I don't really mind. I keep what I think separate from other people.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference