








64 year old man | Crockett, CA, United States | Seeking women 25-45 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Hi I am looking for out going open honest lady for possible long term relationship

In his own words

Hi my out look on life is honesty above all. I am looking for a nice lady to talk and become friends with first. I am retired from Pacific bell with 30 years and looking for someone to enjoy life with. There is so much to see and do. lets get together and explore the future. I would like to get back into hiking and walking If you would like to join me email me. I have many interests and would love to share them with a new friend.My ideal lady would have to be honest sexy and very outgoing she would have to be well groomed and respect her self. she would like to go any where at the drop of a hat. And please no whinning. If any of you are up to having a really good time contact me lets get to the future now.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to try new resturants and explore new places lets get together and compare notes.

Favorite things

I love all music and dancing but i also like to spend quiet nights at home watching a good movie.

For fun

I love to ride my Harley clone and go for weekend putts with friends would you like to ride with us well email me lets go. I also like to golf and go hiking please join me.

Last read

I am more of a technical manual type guy I like to keep up on the latest tec stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
I have been retired for 2 years now time sure flies when your having fun. I am to young to stop working all together but just have not found what i want to do next.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Certified In many tecnoligies related to wide area networking high speed access to the internet.