Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Mr_Smiles25

33 year old man | Fremont, CA, United States | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles of Redwood City, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a pretty laid back guy with a good sense...

In his own words

I'm a pretty laid back guy with a good sense of humor. I'm happy going out or staying home. I'm always in a good mood and smile a lot. I have a few friends, but I'm very close to all of them. I go out of my way to make sure everyone has a good time and like to help my friends when they need it. I like to hang out with my friends, play disc golf, watch movies, going to the gym, hookah, going to the beach, museums, playing video games, and good food. I have a Bachelors degree in Psychology and a Masters degree in Human Factors; both from CSUN. I love Human Factors, and I love my career. I used to work for Activision while I was going to grad school. I left working with the Air Force and NASA to work at a stealth mode robot startup. Now I'm conducting eye-tracking studies for a medical company!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Pomeranian. I know, he's cool!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Disc golf courses, hookah lounges

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

(Movies and Shows) Fight Club, Walking Dead, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, comedy and action movies, Game of Thrones, Seinfeld, Vikings, and Sons of Anarchy. (Music) I generally listen to random music from alternative, rock, or hip hop

For fun

Workout, disc golf, video games, hookah, hanging out with fiends, watching movies.

Last read

Game of Thrones, I loved the show so much I read all of the books!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Human Factors Eye-Tracking research at a medical company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish/French/Scotish/German and probably have a few other countries thrown in there.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I don't pratice.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I don't pratice.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral