








35 year old man | Great Falls, VA, United States | Seeking women 32-38 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am a caring, honest, driven, organized, and...

In his own words

I am a caring, honest, driven, organized, and mostly down-to-earth kind of guy. I’m learning to keep life simple and enjoy each day. I am career focused but don’t let it overrun my life. Being active and productive, and then relaxing or going to an event or get-together is usually how I spend a weekend. I am also very close with my family and that includes my two dogs. I would love to meet someone who values similar aspects in life and wants to share them together. I moved back to Virginia about 2 years ago after being in Maryland for a number of years. It's good to be back and I love living out in Loudoun County. I have modest house in a great neighborhood with a good sized fenced yard for my dogs. It's my personal retreat and keeps me busy. I feel very lucky to have ended up where I live. I'm completely new to online dating and finally decided to try it out... who knows where things could lead. As I figure this out, maybe I'll get more creative with my profile :) I promise I'm not as boring as that first paragraph reads, but I am a bit of a routine type person. I love trying new things and going to new destinations, I just sometimes need a little push to get there!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I have two mixed breed, larger dogs. They are both boys; one is 50lbs and the other is 70lbs. They are like my kids and mean the world to me.

Favorite hot spots

One Loudoun, The Old Brogue, Bungalow Lake House, sometimes Old Town Alexandria.


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

I enjoy hiking, camping, and the outdoors. If I have time to fix or build something, I'd say it was a good day. Family and friends are a critical part of my life. Fitness/health are very important, although a cold beer with good friends can't be beat

For fun

Movies, drinks with friends, concerts, dinner out, most types of music but normally country, classic and hard rock; specifically Metallica and the Foo Fighters. I'm a car guy at heart and do most of my own work, although a lot less now.

Last read

Usually a car related magazine. I hate to admit, but I don't read enough.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Project Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree