Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

bmflaherty

30 year old man | Lake City, WA, United States | Seeking women 21-28 within 20 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I may be a little shy, but i love to laugh and have fun.

In his own words

I can be shy, but I do really enjoy going out and meeting new people. I am looking for someone who would help me come out of my box and really start enjoying life. I work hard and I play hard. Love the outdoors and almost all weather. But I need someone to enjoy these things with. I am a writer of sorts, but could use some motivation to really get my writing going, a muse of sorts. But most of all I love to laugh and spend time with good people, even if its just sitting in a living room watching tv or playing boardgames.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

No pets for now. I love cats and dogs, and I grew up around horses. I tend to get along with animals very well and would like to have pets again in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seattle Center, U Village, Alki Beach, Golden Gardens, Forza Coffee Shop, The Galway Arms, Downtown Seattle, Discovery Park, Greenlake, anywhere there is something interesting to look.

College

North Seattle Community College, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. currently I am listening to Rocky Votolato, Maroon 5, Mumford and Sons. I love my childhood cartoons, like Transformers, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, and G.I. Joe. I also love to read, currently reading Jim Butcher novels.

For fun

Poetry open mics, drinking coffee, writing, listening to music (live and otherwise), walking around the city, staring out over the water, going out with friends, finding new places to eat and drink, meeting new people, and having random coversations.

Last read

The Dresden Files, The Codex Alera, Good Omens, The Perks of Being a Wallflower.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently working at a car lot. I am always looking for new opportunities and jobs. I have done many different types of work from manual labor to data entry to tech support.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mainly Irish with a dash of all of Europe mixed in. i am proud of my family and my family name.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish
I am agnostic with a few catholic tendencies. I was raised by a spiritual mother and a Catholic father and we never went to church. i have not found the right belief structure for me yet, but I am working on it.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am agnostic with a few catholic tendencies. I was raised by a spiritual mother and a Catholic father and we never went to church. i have not found the right belief structure for me yet, but I am working on it.
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I want to go back to school for Business Management and Accounting so that I may own my own business. Currently I am taking a break to work and save money.