








36 year old man | Chantilly, VA, United States | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What happened to the truth?!

In his own words

I think that this section needed to be updated. Why am I on this site? I have i moved on from a long-term relationship and marriage. I was doing all the right things and being faithful. I guess my kindness and commitment was thought of being a weakness and taken for granted. I was strong enough to love myself through my other half. I was left with my beautiful daughter that she didn't think it was worth changing for. God has been training me for this moment to be the best father possible. To think I was holding the family I created to be left with all the responsibility and taking the mother roll as a father. I thank God for allowing me to be able to relate sensitively to my princess. I have no resentment and I am enjoying the fact that I have no need for what I didn't realize was a stumbling block. I signed up on this site out of anger at first to just move on but I am not looking to replace a void that never existed in the first place. I am 💯% about my daughter and have no time to be wasted. I now just believe that if my ex wasn't meant to be then I would focus on my daughter and myself. I am hoping to meet new people and make friends. I am not in any rush or desperate. I am a man of God and know what I am worth. I know what I don't want and with not having much time to go out in search of what could be the person I could share life with I am now trying this site for a different purpose. I am stable and have a all that I would need to provide for my daughter and I. I have a great family that supports me and believe it or not it's the Strong women of my family that has my back. If you see value in what I have or been through this same situation let's talk. I can be shy and out of place because I never thought of being with someone else but that doesn't mean I shouldn't search. Well that's my profile update and I have revealed the truth.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

have had some none at the moment.

Favorite hot spots

New York , Costa Rica, Florida

Favorite things

Pizza, Gyros,

For fun

Camping, paintball, fishing, roller skating, ice skating, volleyball, drag racing, beach, tubbing on river, bike riding, motocross, working on cars, what else.. thanks for reading all of this. Maybe try some new things.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Automotive industry
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Costa Rican
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Christian non-denominational
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Christian non-denominational
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Auto mechanics and life