








38 year old man | Rio Rancho, NM, United States | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles of Albuquerque, NM

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am better then some, worse then others, i am just me

In his own words

well i believe "people are only as good as their word" i try to life that up to the fullest. I also believe that "im better then some, worse then others, but i am just me" I love music, mainly rock/metal, i do listen to other types but not as much. I love concerts and anything fun, I enjoy riding my motorcycles and work to the bone sometimes. any questions then just ask What im looking for? well if i knew then I probably wouldn't be on here and I'm not so sure they're is a type for me. I want (not need) a woman, for one who know's and understands the difference between needs and wants.(for one) A open minded individual, however not so open minded their brain has fallen out. Strong, caring, woman a woman who know's how to be a lady, yet at the same time who can have fun, as well as comfortable with herself. As I always put it, a Woman in a dress who is willing to go mudding. Lol. A woman who is exciting and interesting, not afraid to be herself. When times get tough she gets tougher. Someone who likes music and concerts. Looks do matter because without looks how can you stand the sight of each other? Yes character plays a role in things because i believe once the looks are gone what is left? I look towards the future, im not in here trying to waste money and time, so if you're looking to get laid, go look at a bar im sure there's plenty of drunk's willing to find a floosy. If you judge me for my looks or my picture well hit it up somewhere else. If you're still reading congrats, and thank you as well. I am down to earth, quite open-minded and enjoy making attempts to make people laugh. My day isn't complete until I can make one person smile at least just once. I love intellectual conversations, not the gossip crap. I can carry decent conversations from earthly fixtures all the way into a multidimensional universe.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a cat, she's a brat, though only woman who hasn't ran out on

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

favorite places would be in the forest, on a beach, on the free open highway enjoying a cruise on one of my motorcycles...


Kaplan University, Omaha, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

thought i already covered that, well I'm a Geek some may say, I watch a lot of history channel, Animal Planet, Science channel, and NGC. Music i listen to all, mainly to rock.

For fun

watch UFC, ride one of my motorcycles, watch intelligent shows on science, NGC, animal planet and history channels. Concerts, karaoke, movies, fishing, camping, hunting

Last read

last thing i read, JHTM not like anyone know's what that is



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Does monetary purposes really matter? if it does then you're looking at the wrong person. I'm here to find the so called "One" or "42" though people probably won't get that one either. I don't look for money, status, nor anything but a person
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I look white, but i claim my hispanic side, brown and proud
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My faith is this: I don't need a church or particular religon to speak with GOD. My church as stated the bible is within me.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is this: I don't need a church or particular religon to speak with GOD. My church as stated the bible is within me.
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French
Education: Some college No preference