Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Love2017

35 year old woman | Jasper, IN, United States | Seeking men 31-41 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi.... My name is Jen. I am a 34 year old...

In her own words

Hi.... My name is Jen. I am a 34 year old -dedicated, energetic mother, nurse, and Christ follower. I own my home. I have been a nurse since 2005. I plan to start my Master's in Family Nurse Practitioner at the beginning of January. The kids and I are regular attenders of church. This is something that has always been very important to me. I also place a tremendous value on family time and working together as a team. Here is the thing... I love how MIcah Tyler says "I've been sinner I've been a saint A little bit of both every single day I've been lost But somehow I've been found There's been some pain Been some regret Been some moments I'll never forget But when I look back From where I'm standing now There's never been a moment I was not held inside your arms And there's never been a day when you were not who you say you are Yours forever, it don't matter What I'm walking through ‘Cause no matter where I'm going There's never been a moment that I was not loved by you Loved by you Loved by you." I have made mistakes. I am not perfect. BUT I will NEVER stop trying to be the best version I can be of myself. It has taken me along time to get where I am today and I am proud of who I am and what God has done and continues to do in me and through me. The kids and I have been through so much. If you are reading this and you have a severe hang up or are not who you say you are please do not message me and waste our time. This includes those with a history of alcohol/gambling, drug, or any criminal activity. I have had men claim to be Christian and have taken advantage of us in the most vulnerable ways. We are worth way more than that! Also.... if you are not patient, a name caller, hold grudges, etc please move on..Been there...done that..not back. I believe in true love. I am a romantic, old fashioned, very intimate, feminine woman. I am not a sit on the sidelines kind of person. Although I have found a few of the wrong ones, I am still hopeful. I believe relationships take A LOT of work and dedication. I believe it takes putting God in the center of whatever you do and then serving the other person even when they sometimes do not deserve it. Love is an ACTION word. I believe that it can also be FOREVER. True love is not for sissies. It is a CONSTANT PURSUIT.. but it is well worth it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


College

Chamberlain College of Nursing, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Traditions. Making memories. Hot chocolate, warm fire, cuddles. Hot coffee with good creamer. Summer baseball games, swimming with the kids, holding hands. Working out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
My history in nursing includes pediatric ventilation in a home care setting and more recently post acute rehab services. I am a cpr instructor, nurse mentor, and a new member of the nurse practice council.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference