Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Mikemiler1987

30 year old man | Billerica, MA, United States | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you think you’re hotter than me, that means...

In his own words

If you think you’re hotter than me, that means I’m cooler than you 😎😉 I'll start off with a quote-- "Love is deaf, you just can't tell someone you love them. You have to show it." Well, I'll tell you about my job. I work as an electrician for a company that does all the Market Basket plazas in MA. People would describe me as goofy, so if you don't like to goof around and smile then back out now. The way I feel when I wake up in the morning is....Wake up, survive the day, go to sleep (easy enough). Friday’s I think to myself “man I haven’t been this excited since my phone got stuck on vibrate 😁.You always have to look in a perspective that better days will come (they are called Saturdays and Sundays). 😉 -- (1) I have a 4 year old daughter Natalie who will always be the LOVE of my life :-) -- (2) BEING THANKFUL-- I've always been thankful for all of those difficult people in my life. They have shown me exactly who I don't want to be. -- (3) ADVENTURE--People on this site say they enjoy adventure. The greatest adventure is what lies ahead. --(4) BEING YOURSELF-- Be happy, Be different, be wacky. Be YOU, because life is too short to be anything but happy. If we're out and someone says you guys are weird. Say "Thank you" ;-P -- (5) PLAYING MY GUITAR-- Music can literally patch up the holes in your heart, or someone you play it for 😉 --(6) I LOVE THE OUTDOORS-.What you do today is important because you're exchanging a day of your life for it. I enjoy running (marathoner), bike riding (mountains are easy ;-) and hiking. --(7) PROUD MOMENTS-- One of my proudest moments was running my first marathon (3 hours 3 minutes) to qualify and run the Boston. CONCLUSION-- Smile.....it will either warm someones heart, or piss them off......either way you win ;-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

also grew up with my dag (Simba)

Favorite hot spots

BC Football season ticket holder since i was 12.

Favorite things

My favorite things to do is play my guitar for my family. Watch the Patriots I love to go dancing at parties/ out with friends. I love concerts and stand up. Karaoke is the best. I run roadraces. I love best is being with my family.

For fun

What I enjoy to do for fun is going out on the weekends with my friends. Either going to eat at different locations, and open to new restaurants. I enjoy walking around boston, playing pool. Also I LOVE to dance.

Last read

Anything Steven King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Electrician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference