Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

sebas2005

31 year old man | Tamarac, FL, United States | Seeking women 22-31 within 15 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In his own words

I am a positive, confident guy who has a great sense of humor. I always try to see the glass half full, and to find the humor in everything. But, I also keep it real and always maintain my focus on the important things in life. I’d love to meet a woman who is easy going and down to earth. Someone who can appreciate sarcasm and who isn’t afraid to laugh at herself is someone I can definitely see myself with. I was lucky to grow up with two loving and hardworking parents who believed in working through any problems they faced. I think the best relationships are ones you work for, and are able to maintain your individuality in. I’m secure with who I am and what I want from life – so I don’t have a jealous side and I’m able to trust other people. I worked hard for what I’ve achieved so far in life, and I like to think that’s an appealing quality I offer the right woman for me. I’d be drawn to a confident woman who has a quick wit and who can hold interesting conversations. I’m looking forward to getting to know you, and exploring new places and interests. Let’s see where we can go from here!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I rescued a Chihuahua, but school and work didn’t leave me much time to devote to him. So, I found him a forever home with my friend who has two other dogs and three kids. Now, he’s bonded with his disabled child and never leaves his side.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

While there isn’t much in my neighborhood, I love exploring new places. I’m always up for a new place with a great beer selection, and I mostly enjoy places where it’s easy to talk.

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I keep a bookcase filled with books from my major, and books I’ve enjoyed. I have 4 bicycles and own the entire Indiana Jones trilogy on DVD. I recently bought a house, so I’ve been working on home improvement projects. I’m a big fan of Mexican food.

For fun

I love to explore new restaurants, listen to different music (but I mostly like punk rock and alternative), and watch good movies that leave you thinking. I enjoy talking about mostly anything – different cultures, social issues, music and sports.

Last read

I regularly read The Atlantic. I’m always reading something – the last book I read was Matterhorn by Karl Marlantes. I’m currently reading 100 Years of Solitude.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I’m an Account Manager, and recently started this position. I love working with clients who bring in large revenue for the company, but I think what I love most are my colleagues and how we get along.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
I’m originally from Colombia. We moved to the US in ‘98. It was very humbling. I started working at 16, paid for school on my own and have been on my own since 21, when my parents moved back to Colombia. This has made me a strong, ambitious person.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I identify with being Agnostic. I don’t believe in organized religion, but I do believe in Karma.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I identify with being Agnostic. I don’t believe in organized religion, but I do believe in Karma.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my Associate’s from Miami Dade College, and my Bachelor’s degree in International Relations and Political Science from Florida International University.