Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

TinTinSunshine

38 year old woman | Thornton, CO, United States | Seeking men 35-44 within 500 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
134340

In her own words

I’m a Colorado native raised with old Chinese traditions. I’ve always been in the middle of both American and Chinese culture. I love exploring different cultures and people. I love talking to elders. You can learn a lot from folks who have experienced life. Family is everything to me and super important in my life. I have a pretty established career and home life. My current interest is Kpop. If you don’t know what that is, you can look it up. I don’t understand most of the language but I love the culture, music, and style. BTS is my obsession. I’m a spiritual person who believes in the law of attraction. Staying positive brings positive change. It’s something I’ve learned through many life lessons. I believe everything happens for a reason and I also believe that you can make things happen if you really want to. I’m trying to laugh more and not take life too seriously. Most things work itself out eventually. I’d like to think I’m a leader who my peers look up to. I’m a person who will be open to anyone who’s nice to me. I’m a girly girl who’s also a tomboy. Is that a contradiction? I suppose I love dressing up but I love being casual most of the time. Looking for someone that I can hang out with who has a positive attitude as well. I’m open to all kinds of life experiences and hoping to find someone who is as well. What I really want most out of a partner is someone who’s outgoing and willing to try new things while enjoying a night at home relaxing.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a silky terrier named Indy who's currently the love of my life. If your ego is too big to be around a small dog, it won't work between us and you're not the kind I want anyway.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Highlands, Jefferson Park, Union Station, Uptown, Wash Park, South Broadway.

College

Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

My dog. Music. Art - digital, fashion, design, interior design, drawing, painting, photography...I love it all. The smell of rain. Home cooked meals. Chocolate. Coffee. Sleeping in - sleep is good for the body and mind. Movies. Star gazing. Writing.

For fun

Try new foods/restaurants. Hang out with my friends. Cook. Travel. Movies. Local events. Art. Concerts. Shows. Movies. Travel. I like trying different things.

Last read

The Secret

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a project manager for a software company that specializes in digital signage. I love what I do and enjoy working in fast paced and sometimes crazy environment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in Colorado. I'm what my mother calls an ABC. American Born Chinese. English wasn't my first language and I'm proud of my heritage. If you're interested, you'll have to be open to my culture. :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I didn't study a religion nor am I religious but I my faith is always with God. I respect non-believers as long as my faith is respected.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I didn't study a religion nor am I religious but I my faith is always with God. I respect non-believers as long as my faith is respected.
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral