Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

ldewitt124

25 year old man | Bethesda, MD, United States | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ldewitt124 is thinking of something to say.

In his own words

I am fun, exciting smart and in constant pursuit of furthering my education. I work very hard in everything I do to be the best person I can be. I view myself as a very nice person who is fair to others and very outgoing. I love sports, exercising and constantly creating new challenges for myself. I provide great motivation to people, and I am constantly expanding my career knowledge. I am no doubt a person that will do great things in life and will stop at nothing until I do so.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have two dogs and two cats. I love all my animals the same and believe they are great company in life!

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling all difficult places. So I don't really have a hot spot.

Favorite things

I love animals! I'm big on commitment in a relationship and want a serious relationship with a women that will look beyond physical features and pay more attention to my personality. I will do the same in return. Family is my number one priority!

For fun

I love to travel. Play strategy games like chess. I love to read a good book and love to learn. I work hard but have a great sense of humor and love trying different places and seeing new faces. I love animals and am always willing to help my friends.

Last read

Books I have read recently include: A Rip in Heaven by Jeanine Cummins Modern Romance by Aziz Ansari Money Master the Game: Seven Steps to Financial Freedom by Tony Robbins

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work for the FBI and help keep top secret data confindential and classified. It is a very interesting job, if interested please hit me up and I will tell you more about it. It is mostly top secret.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
White Technically I'm mostly Itlalian and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic/Christian
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Catholic/Christian
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree
Degree in Cybersecurity and finishing another in Criminology and Criminal Justice!