








28 year old woman | Lake Forest Park, WA, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to get out there and spend time with someone who isn't afraid to learn some new things.

In her own words

I'm a very caring person, I'm usually the one that my friends ask to go out with to just hang out or to keep them company. A few things that makes me smile are being loved, Belle collectible items, Teddy Bears and my dog (really being around any pets)...or simply spending great time with great people telling silly stories. Since I got out of school in Oct '12, my social life has been kind of lame. But I want to get back out there and have a social life with a new group of friends without the high school and work drama. Because honestly I wouldn't be here if I wanted that. I'm looking for friends right now that can lead into something more in the future. Someone who has a life and would like add a girl to it, but would also love to join my life. I'm a very adaptable person just give me time. I don't believe that I ask for too much from someone else at all. Here is a little more about me: ~I have a photography degree and a certificate in vet med. ~Started camping when I was 4 yrs old and had a 7 yr long break (which I hated) due to schedule conflicts ~Was part of a bowling league in 2010 & 2015 and would love to get back on one. ~Never been to a Seahawks or Thunderbird game and would love to go to both of them ~Haven't gone a day without owning a pet in my whole life ~I get cabin fever really easily, so you'll see me in the house for only a day or two at a time tops. ~Having weekly routines put a smile on my face but not mandatory. ~I took a diverse selection of classes in high school and college, which I'd like to educate myself in more. They include German, sign langue, Yiddish, Hebrew, photography, auto shop, wood crafts, swing dancing, archery, bowling, golf, astronomy, creative writing, religion, nutrition, vet med, and a few others that I'm forgetting. P.S. if you get a wink from me, I am unsure what to say right away in the first message, but would love to talk. So please send me a message, thanks!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs, Fish

I enjoy the company of all pets, and learning about new species.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In State: Tumwater, North City/Shoreline/Richmond Beach, Edmonds (Main St/Water front), North Seattle neighborhoods, Pike Place, Lake Forest Park, Out of State: Sunset Bay/Albanay, OR; Long Island, NY; San Diego/Disneyland/Hollywood, CA; Hawaii


Pima Medical Institute, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Movies: Disney, Adam Sandler, Johnny Deep, Robin Williams, Jack Black movies TV shows: NCIS (original and LA), House, CSI-Los Vegas, MASH, Cheers Foods: anything that's not extremely spicy

For fun

Movies: anything really. Love watching sports with great company and learning how the sports are played. Camping, biking, walking, hiking, exploring. I love the outdoors and learning new things when the time is right!

Last read

Jade Green, The FatMan's Guide (Cousin wrote that book),



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work in Bellevue 2 days a week and in Shoreline 3 or 4 days a week depending on the week.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Not a regular member of shul, but would like to get more back into the tradition of the holidays.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Not a regular member of shul, but would like to get more back into the tradition of the holidays.
Languages: English, German, Hebrew, Other English, German, Hebrew, Russian, Other
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates degree in Photography, and have a Certificate in Veterinary Medicine.