Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

laurend823

30 year old woman | Charlestown, MA, United States | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can always find me laughing because life...

In her own words

You can always find me laughing because life is too short to take too seriously. I'd say that I'm easy going, down to earth and would do anything for the people in my life that I care about. I like to balance living in the city with time in the mountains or on the ocean. I love to ski and get excited when the weather report is predicting snow! In the warmer months I love to run, bike, hike, camp, or spend a day at the beach. I’m lucky enough to have a group of friends to join in on all these adventures. I love to stay busy, but I also enjoy a lazy night in on the couch with a drink and some TV. I grew up on the North Shore and have a big family that mostly lives in the area. It’s great having them so close! I'm excited to meet a guy to navigate through life with and ultimately be my best friend. I‘s like to meet someone who is adventurous and driven with a goofy side too. I value my faith, so I hope to find someone that respects that about me. Let's take online dating offline and meet up for a drink or some coffee. It's so much easier to get to know someone face to face.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fenway, Barcelona, Warren Tavern, The Esplanade for sunset runs, Seaport area in the summer. Outside of Boston - the Mad River Valley area in VT, Sunday River, Acadia, Colorado, Montana, California, Cuzco, Peru. Working on international spots!

College

University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

Untouched powder on the mountains, campfires, local beer, chocolate, donuts, game nights (Settlers of Catan, anyone?)

For fun

Skiing, hiking, camping - anything outdoors. I love to cook (always looking for a new recipe and mouths to feed because I often make way too much at once). I enjoy watching sports both live and on TV.

Last read

I love reading, but it usually takes me quite some time to finish a novel. Just finished The Tipping Point.

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an orthopedic physician assistant at a Boston hospital. Pretty sure I have the best job in the world :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is Lebanese and I like to refer to my dad's side of the family as a "salad".
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral