Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

workinprogress15

38 year old man | Jackson, TN, United States | Seeking men 21-52 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Seeking friend(s) for outdoor activities! I...

In his own words

Seeking friend(s) for outdoor activities! I like to spend time outdoors hiking, running, and cycling. I enjoy traveling,hiking new trails, and meeting new people. Not a laid back guy here--tend to be assertive and passionate. I use the word "invest" because it conveys activity with a purpose and hope of friendship as the result! I enjoy activities other than outdoor activities such as coffee, eating out, exploring new places, and Netflix. Daily working to be a compassionate, understanding, honorable man. I enjoy long, meaningful conversations--can talk all night long if given the chance. Favorite activities: 1. Hiking-- nature reminds one that there is a bigger world and refreshes the mind/soul 2. Skating/down hill boarding---wonderful feeling of fresh air on face 3. Cycling-trail riding--the challenge of avoiding the roots and trees 4. Camping--getting out of the usual routine and being outdoors! 5. Meeting people and enjoying fresh coffee--refreshing to hear new perspectives and make meaningful connections 6. Netflix--how I recover from the physical demands of my job 1. What are you seeking? 2. Are you willing to engage in conversation? I value communication. What do you find attractive in a man? 3. Are you honest? I will be straightforward and honest with you. Dishonesty prevents trust which is the foundation of a good relationship. 4. Can you talk with just about anyone and relate to others? Your humility, kindness, and sense of humor will impress me more than your education, job, or income. 5. Are you willing to be in a relationship? 6. Are you in a current relationship with someone? 7. Are you into nude pictures? Don't ask because I won't send. Send one to me and you will be blocked immediately. There's plenty of better looking guys online. 8. Are you looking for a guy with a large package and perfect looks? Not a fitness model here, nor perfect. Nor do I expect you to be perfect. 9. Are you willing to travel if located some distance? 10. Do you have a recent face pic that you're willing to send? Why all these blank profiles? I understand not having a face pic for all to see. Will not respond to blank profiles.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shiloh National Park, local nature reserves, state parks

Favorite things

Love classic Rock, Country, some contemporary. Also love classical music and instrumental tracks

For fun

Love to run local trails and cycle on wood trails as well. Love to get out outdoors, camping, campfire, other activities

Last read

Grant, Not a Butcher, Stephen Taylor Commander, Spaceman Mike Massimino



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree