Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

TXgirl

39 year old woman | Grapevine, TX, United States | Seeking men 35-42 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
I'll tell you later
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a down to earth Texas girl, sense of humor, easy going and sweet as sugar;)

In her own words

Born in Europe, raised in Austin since 1st grade always will be a ATX girl, and the DFW area has been home for the past 16 or so years! Fairly new to the dating scene but I’m a self-aware person who knows what she wants in life right now and super excited for the future. Busy as a professional and doing life with friends & family, so I’m open to meeting that someone special whether it's a serendipity kind of moment at Starbucks, letting you cut the line in front of me at Central Market or on here, what ever comes first for me I guess?! A little about me, I'm a down to earth Texas girl, sense of humor, easy going and sweet as sugar;) Love Jesus, family, this country U.S. of A., traveling, shoes, dogs, fast and classic cars, beaches, being active, all music especially live, football, patios, adrenaline rush, a challenge, and the list can go on! I'm honest to a fault, genuine, personable, super affectionate, fun-loving, a hopeless romantic, and I would be your Bonnie. Educated, normal, and in a great place in life – financially, physically, mentally, spiritually and emotionally – no baggage or drama at all so looking for you to have it together too where we would complement each other. Although completely content and enjoying life as it is right now, I’m definitely looking to be in a long term relationship with someone extremely awesome to share life with! Let's see, I'm a sucker for dogs and puppies, cute babies, older ladies that love to hug me, and sweet gestures:) I do make new year goals each year, starting off my list for 2018 is jiu jitsu, salsa/dance lessons, going to Greece, FL. Keys, volunteering more... This page is to tell you a little about me and if you’re interested, send a cute note. Please know I'm all for messaging and texting, but that is a VERY short run, not here to be a pen-pal I would want to talk and meet! A lot of people drop in their wish list of the other person here, but I can’t tell you that now so you can fit my mold;) I’m a great judge of character so will know fairly quickly and look forward to meeting the real you, cheers guys!

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

One of my greatest loves was my 200 lb. Great Dane!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Depends on chill night, date night or late nights! Usually have some favorites in Southlake, Ft. Worth downtown or 7th, Grapevine, Uptown Dallas,and lower Greenville.

College

Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

White tee & jeans Pizza Unplanned weekends Laughing Beautiful minds Starbucks, unfortunately Don't have to wear makeup Surprises Getting excited and butterflies Giving Christmas lights and fireworks Spell check Amazon Prime



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral