Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

ElijahBilel24

26 year old man | Grand Prairie, TX, United States | Seeking women 18-31 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Life should be about the balance between work and play

In his own words

Life is a balance between work and play. I'm looking for the right women who values that philosophy like I do, so we can achieve both our goals and have some fun along the way. Someone who is social, confident, attractive, and is in touch with her femininity. The fashionable, social, honest, supportive, easy going yet outgoing at the same time women stands out in my world. Is that you? My ideal women is between 5 feet and 6 feet tall, slender, in shape with a attractive body, has smooth skin, black hair, brown or dark eyes and big daily smile. Diet and exercise play a big role in her life. I'm very ambitious, confident, and hard working which has spoiled me into getting what I want while being playful and silly at heart. I'm want my women to be female mirror reflection of myself. Society is already serious enough. When were with each other, we should be having FUN! The ability to laugh is a must. Laughing by itself is already fun but it's 5 times better when you're laughing too. Best believe I'll be getting you too.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots change with the times but anywhere that's has people enjoying life without hurting others is a fav in my mind

College

Tarrant County College District, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

I love to keep myself in tip top condition via diet and exercise so I can stay at my fullest potential in order to contribute, experience and appreciate this world of abundance we find ourselves in. Most favorite is meeting new people

For fun

The world has an abundance of fun available and I take great joy in helping others realize through achieving their goals. I enjoy any and everything athletic and most movie, but nothing ever tops what I feel from helping people

Last read

Retire young, retire rich by Robert Kiyosaki. Financial education has always been a big part of my life and Robert Kiyosaki literally hacked into my brain and upload a map showing how to reach my financial goals with this book.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an Entrepreneur & Investor. I love providing my clients and the world in general with the best products/services modern society has to offer. I want a women who cares about people like me and who's supportive in my mission help people be the best they can.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference