Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Co_creator1

38 year old woman | Flagler Beach, FL, United States | Seeking men 38-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
... And I still haven’t found what I’m looking for. 🎶

In her own words

About me : I am ever-evolving and looking for my person to ever-evolve with; someone who understands the importance and joy of family as well as career. I want to build a life, put some roots down, and have the kind of home that shines from the inside out and not just from the street. I can be cheesy and nerdy, but I'm cool with it. I have a thing for metaphysics and cool mystery stuff like ancient aliens and Egypt, etc... I'm a mom of an awesome seven year old, she's my sidekick. I am gracious to have a close and loving family that help me to get out and about and have an adult life, which hopefully entails getting to meet my special someone. :) I love family, friends, sometimes people I just met (that may sound wrong 🤦‍♀️ I'm a people person, a hugger of trees and people) music, festivals, nature, animals, being a fun mom... let's see, I like to camp, go on adventures, and I will be honest, sometimes the couch is amazeballs. I love to cook (friendly rivalry is good, bring it) and garden. I'm open to try new things. I also like DIY projects ( I was nicknamed the Ghetto Martha Stewart in my college years, I should have turned that into a show). I actually have a million cool ideas and inventions too... perhaps I will do something one day with one of them. I am looking for a lightness, an ease... Where things just flow. Looking to be that couple that inspires and motivates each other to be the best person they can be! About you: Please oh please really be single 🙏 and if divorced some time under your belt. Emotionally available! My ideal partner would be kind, little old school perhaps, compassionate,have a sense of humor, likes music, the outdoors, festivals,appreciates family time as well as alone time and also likes to spend time with friends (his own and mine). He has a career, has goals, but is easy going. He's open-minded. No short fuses or addictions please. May the odds ever be in our favor.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Currently one cat that sleeps all day long. Kind of like “the guy on the couch”, by way of Mr. Nice guy. Omg, I may just change his name.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beach with friends, Harry's, live concerts, any place where there are good people, good food, and good music!!

Favorite things

Oreos, nature, my daughter, looking at the moon and the stars, gardening, photography, deep conversations, silly conversations, quality time, making memories, laughing, sunrises, sunsets, animals, my family, my friends, and so much more!

For fun

Beach, attempts at golfing, go carting, groups of friends out on the town, groups of friends weekend getaways or camping with and without kids, concerts, semi-spontaneous adventures ( I have a daughter, sometimes takes planning).

Last read

The Five Agreements, The Untethered Soul, You Can Heal Your Life, From fear to fearlessness, spiritual principles of Tantra

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a mental health counselor. :) Couch and all.... Reiki Master/ Teacher and Innkeeper for a local bed and breakfast.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Is LOVE
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Is LOVE
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Mental Health Counseling