Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

neo198717

29 year old man | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, United States | Seeking women 24-34 within 40 miles of Kent, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share this world with :)

In his own words

My name is Anish and I am a die-hard Cleveland sports fan. I am from the Akron area and currently own a home in Cuyahoga Falls that I share with my cat and 2 roommates. I am the Business Director for a mental health care practice which keeps me fairly busy during the week, but I am free on the weekends. Other than being a die-hard sports fan, I also love to travel, binge watch TV shows with friends, go on random car trips to places, or just grab drinks with friends. Movies: The Dark Knight Trilogy, The Prestige, Love Actually, American Beauty, 40 Year Old Virgin, The Rock, Harry Potter, Star Wars, LOTR TV: Breaking Bad, Lost, Dexter, Homeland, Big Bang Theory, Parks and Rec, The Office, WestWorld, The Walking Dead Music: The National, Purity Ring, Drake, Of Monsters and Men, RHCP, Modest Mouse, Beirut, Death Cab for Cutie and many other Indie/alternative bands I am looking for someone that is energetic and spontaneous. Someone that has many goals in life and has a desire to discover new places and help me try new things.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

My cats name is Kyrie after Kyrie Irving of the Cavs...Lame right? Haha. I am hoping to get a dog soon....perhaps a Labrador retriever.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Kent, The Valley, Progressive Field, Quicken Loans Arena, my basement...lol

Favorite things

I am a huge movie buff and I enjoy a wide array of films. I also enjoy summer concerts quite a bit and I have been dying to go to a music festival such as Bonnaroo.

For fun

I love going to new places, going for walks, random drives, road trips. I want to travel more as I get older and go to more international spots, especially Europe. With work taking so much of my time I have been watching a lot of TV recently.

Last read

World War Z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I was born and raised in Akron and my mom and dad are from India
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference