








34 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, United States | Seeking women 27-37 within 60 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Of all my primary senses, I would have to say...

In his own words

Of all my primary senses, I would have to say that my sense of adventure typically leads the pack. I enjoy embracing new experiences and trying new things. So, if you can easily say “That sounds like fun” or ‘I’d like to give that a try,” then you are in excellent company. When you first meet me, if you sense a genuine, easy-going, fun loving and laid back guy, then please don’t waver from that initial conclusion. There’s no drama here; no games, either. Just the real deal, and I am on a mission to discover that one special woman who is both rooted and resilient; structured yet flexible; independent, engaging and fulfilled in her own space yet can easily transition to something real, lasting, meaningful and fun. As a partner, I’ve got you covered, as I will always keep your best interests at heart without ever standing in the way of your strong and ambitious spirit. My gift to you will be the complete freedom to just be yourself. I also come fully-equipped with a great sense of humor, so you can count on me to routinely dispense not only those typical chuckles and giggles but also the far more impressive, gut-busting, side-splitting, “please administer me some oxygen now” kind of moments. Most important, however, I am a willing and patient listener. I can be that confident shoulder upon which to lean and that trusted ear in which to confide. So, if any of this sounds good to you, then let’s just make that initial connection and see if there is any possibility written all over this.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.





Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

What matters most to me is the company I keep.

Favorite things

I don’t know what I’d ever do without my tool box. I love to build stuff for my house and restore old vehicles. I also enjoy great conversation, so mention anything about vehicles, sports, cars, muscle cars and great fishing spots, and I am all ears.

For fun

Simple pleasures suit me best, whether working out at the gym or spending time with my family.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in underground infrastructure. Translation? I operate heave equipment installing storm, sewer and water underground. In reality, I get to play in the mud like a kid all day! (But I clean up well!)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school High school