Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

laxcoach380

31 year old man | Englewood, NJ, United States | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles of Hackensack, NJ

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To give anything less than your best is to...

In his own words

To give anything less than your best is to sacrifice the gift". One of my favorite quotes. If you know who that is from (without looking it up) I would be very impressed. I have put a lot of hard work into where I am. There have been many people to help me along the way. I work hard (long and odd hours) and yes I can play hard. I would be nice to be able to share that with someone. I do like to cook, especially when it comes to grilling. I must admit that the food network has become a staple on my TV. I am always trying new foods and new recipes. It has become my therapy after long, hard days at work. I am a huge sushi fan and will never turn down the opportunity to get good sushi. Trying new things and being adventurous is a must. Just starting to get into snowboarding and I definitely want to learn how to brew my own beer. Skydiving and bungee jumping are most definitely on the to do list. Was supposed to bungee in a canyon in Cabo but unfortunately that never happened. I will definitely try most things at least once. I am looking for someone I can have a great time with no matter what we are doing. Someone who is confident and comfortable with themselves. Good family values and work ethic are very important. If you can go with the flow no matter what is going on, smile and laugh your golden. I know I have left a good deal out. I think its better to talk to someone and get to know them rather then just read a about it on a page. Feel free to send me a message because you never know, you might find me before I find you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I lost my boy a little while ago. Absolutely love dogs.

Favorite hot spots

Would love to go back to Europe. England, Ireland, Germany (for Octoberfest).

College

York College of Pennsylvania, York, PA

Favorite things

TV NCIS, Discovery Channel, History Channe, Big Bang theory. Yes a little nerdy I know. Hikes, visiting a brewery or beer festival, grilling, being outdoors in general, coaching kids, playing any sport.

For fun

Love to play lacrosse and many other sports. Going to baseball games, football games or sport events in general. Yankees, Giants and Devils are my teams but I am game to go to any game. Golfing. Cooking on the grill.

Last read

Aside from the newspaper which I read everyday because I am dork sometimes, the last book I read was probably my criminal law text book. (That was back when I was still in school.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I will tell you later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral