Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Adam6995

34 year old man | Elizabeth, CO, United States | Seeking women 21-25 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Single Dad seeking Woman that can help write new story after divorce

In his own words

Funny, Modest and Shy guy look for a woman to bright up everyday, and show me that their really is a woman out there somewhere that will love me for who I am and not who she wants me to be. I am an easy going guy who has two kids who mean the whole world to me, but under neath the the smiles and laughter I show my kids, I am very lonely. I like having a relationship with someone, having that physical and emotional contact and connection makes me feel like I am a whole person. I am looking for a woman that can understand that I come with children and a history, one that wants to start a new story and see where is goes. A woman that is fun, enerjetic, loves to party, go to the bar or the club and have a wild night with me, but also likes to stay home, light a few candles, and cuddle on the couch and watch a good movie, or perhaps go on long walks, or just sit and talk with me. I have several hobbies and things I like to do, I like to go camping with both friends, family, or just a woman and I. While I am camping I like to fish, bike, hike, rock climb, or just sit around the fire. I like to golf, I have only been doing it for about 2 or 3 years, but I am not bad at it. Winter is my favorite time, mostly because I love to Snowboard. I would be great to find someone that can Snowboard just as good as me, but don't worrie I am a pretty good teacher as well.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would take a date to my favorite place to eat, we would perhaps go for a walk by the lake and talk, learn more about each other, . Then at night we would go to the club and dance, have a few drinks, have a fun crazy night.

Favorite things

My favorite food is Chinese or Italian. Favorite color is green, the best place to shop is zumiez. The best show on TV is heroes and rescue me, my favorite music is trance, rock, alternative, but my favorite band is the Dave Matthews Band.

For fun

My favorite season is winter, I enjoy snowboarding and making snow men with my kids. I like getting in my pajamas and watching a DVD at home espesally with someone special. I like practicing my golfing on a nice day.

Last read

The last thing I read was an article online about a man that pretended he was his nanny on an online dating site (with her permission), in order to help her find a boyfriend. It was very interesting, but honestly I really don't read much.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have an Inventory Control position at American Furniture Warehouse, basically I monitor the furniture that has to move with in, and in and out of all 10 locations and fix any problems that come up.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a white guy, with blonde hair, blue eyes, about 5'6" and have an average to tone build.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am born and raised in the Mormon church, I don't really go much and haven't really gone for a while, so I am not sure whether I would still be considered Mormon, but I believe in the Bible and God and thats good enough for me.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am born and raised in the Mormon church, I don't really go much and haven't really gone for a while, so I am not sure whether I would still be considered Mormon, but I believe in the Bible and God and thats good enough for me.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college
I graduated from Elizabeth High School in 2002, have wanted to go to college, but I have two kids now, so they have to come first.