








34 year old man | Lake City, WA, United States | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Altamont, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Bryguy says hi!

In his own words

A girl who is creative, artistic.. Not materialistic, a good sense of humor, a girl who doesnt mind silence. A girl who doesnt mind loudness. Maybe a tad bit manic, understanding, sexual, she has to like cheeze, as well as a cheezy sense of seafood, no steaks, beer on occasion, wine, the show Oz, odd behaviors, odd people. Rock n' roll geek. Punk rock. Real punk, that has stood the test of time. Very sensitive, silly, social,....I would like to be able to take my match out on the town....this includes, concerts, dinners, movies, coffee and whatever else there may be. I enjoy a good snuggling partner, and enjoy waking up to a girl I can trust. Someone who will enjoy my company, and appreciate my soul. I am a man of many talents, they are waiting to be developed. They are pending for the next step in my life. Athletics, Art, Music, are my passions, and most likey what I will keep with me the rest of my life. I'm a student, and my match must understand this, I am not for material possessions nor do I honor those who think money is the center of the universe. I dont honor those who will minipulate another at the cost of anothers bank account. I am a college kid who lives in the college ghettos of Albany but I dont consider myself to be a cliche "College kid". I dont live this life.....frat parties, college bars, Living at the gym for my muscles, shoping at the "in" places to shop for clothing....etc...I Just like to have a good time!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a big afficionado of Chain resturants, but I enjoy Fridays. The Gingerman, and Washington Tavern, Debbies Kitchen, Bombers,Duncan Donuts,Muddy Cup are some of my current favs...I do like big Cities...NY boston LA, especially ones with a beach

Favorite things

My favorite thing would have to be my guitar. It's a 2000 Gibson Les Paul Standard. It's Vintage Sunburst. It was beatuifuly handcrafted in the USA, It's sound is like no other! My other favorites include Cheeze, Coffee!, OZ, and Converse All Stars.

For fun

I have an infatuation with Mira Sorvino, but she really hasnt been in any good films. Anything with Robert DeNiro is Great.Popcorn is a must. I enjoy home viewing movies, becuase you have the ability to snuggle in privacy,be as loud and lax as u want

Last read

The bill for my car repair.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Mick, and Guinea, also known as Irish and Italian... Sicilian from mah, and patato famine from pah... others....Tad bit of scotish, swiss, and Wales.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
HVCC for 3 Years....Sociology @ Suny Albany...Graduating next year.