








34 year old man | Bethesda, MD, United States | Seeking men 36-57 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
These " in my own words" are so tough to fill...

In his own words

These " in my own words" are so tough to fill out, but here it goes. I was born in DC and raised in MD. I currently, live in Silver Spring, MD and work in Chevy Chase. I am a shy but very easy going person who enjoys meeting new people. One of my favorite things currently to do is trying all the new restaurants in DC. They're just so many to choose from. I enjoy a night out in the town, but I also enjoy a quiet night in with a good bottle of wine. I work hard and play hard and look forward to having someone help me with all the time between I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, likes to travel, who likes to explore out of their comfort zone, and who can keep me on my toes. Ideally, looking for a long term relationship and he's looking for the same.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are, San Francisco, Paris, Amsterdam, just to name a few. I love a weekend getaway to NYC as it's such a energy filled city. In DC, I enjoy going to several places including Barcelona, The Smith, and Le Diplomat.


Montgomery College, Rockville, MD

Favorite things

Music: Mumford & Sons, Adele, James Arthur, Lorde, and so many more TV: Elementary, Blacklist, Suits, Younger, and of course some trashy Bravo shows. Food: I enjoy many different types of cuisine, but my favorites are Chinese, French, Japanese

For fun

Most of my fun time, I spend it with my friends and family. When spending time with friends we're probably at an happy hour or a new restaurant in the area. I enjoy going to the movies or going to museums in the city.

Last read

Current read is, The Subtle Art of not Giving a F**K



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a Senior Client Advisor for a Luxury retail company. I'm lucky to have flexible work hours than most people in my field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am an a American born Chinese.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Some college No preference