








36 year old woman | Rockford, IL, United States | Seeking men 35-50 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Any good decent loyal ones left

In her own words

Well to be honest I've never been on a dating website before, but some friends of mine had some success on here, so I'v decided to give it a try. A little about me, well I'm originally from Chicago born and raised. Been in Rockford now for 6 years. I'm looking for someone who who is a family person and loves kids. Family is very important to me and someday I would love to have a family and kids of my own. I also am a huge animal lover including dolphins. My dream is to swim with them someday. My perfect match would be someone who shares a lot of common values and interests. Someone who can appreciate the little things in life and someone who is open minded, genuine and good-hearted. Most of all I am looking for someone who is nice, energetic, fun, hard-working and responsible who can put a smile on my face everyday and make me laugh when I'm sad. Feel free to message me if you feel you can make this happen and would be interested in this adventure with me...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

I have a rabbit who's name is Bella, and a cat named Sheena. I recently lost my other rabbit Gracie about a year ago. It was very suddenly she had gotten sick. I'm still heartbroken over the loss of her. As you can see I am a huge animal lover.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Growing up my parents always took us up north to Minnesota or Wisconsin. I practically grew up there every summer. My dad always brought his boat up there and he taught me how to fish. I would like to travel and see more places. Life is to short.


Institute of Business & Medical Careers, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Growing up in an Italian family, my mom taught me how to cook just about anything. You name it I can cook it, well almost everything.I love to cook, and read a good book once in awhile if I don't fall asleep after the first page

For fun

I love swimming, and pretty much just about anything. I like keeping myself busy, whether its going to the gym or out hanging with my friends or family. I enjoy life and hope to find someone who I can enjoy life with.

Last read

I'm more of a magazine person. I don't really read alot of books. Reading makes me tired so I really don't get to far. But I do like a good romance book or thriller like steven king once in awhile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Graduate degree