








40 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, United States | Seeking men 37-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
a single lady looking for her best friend, I...

In her own words

a single lady looking for her best friend, I know he's out there! I am very honest and have a very optimistic outlook on whatever happens in my life. i'm grounded in my faith, always looking for the positive in every situation, and truly believe that everything happens for a reason. My ideal mate would have to be first and foremost -ready for a relationship! He would also be positive, and very open, honest, sincere and communicative through any issues that we have together or separately. He would also have to be family oriented, kind/compassionate, empathetic, funny, ambitious, reliable,respectful and emotionally mature. My life is great, i know what i want and im looking for my best friend to share life's ups and downs with! Also ---life is too short, i feel it's important to work hard at keeping the fun going in our relationships. things that make me happy: - staying in frequent contact - good morning texts, goodnight texts, middle of the day "thinking about you" texts - phone calls - flowers for no reason :) - confidence - deep conversations about life - honesty/being direct (not into games) - trustworthyness and reliability - trying new experiences together - learning together,anything new - to see others smiling/happy - dancing - travelling - my daily morning cup of coffee! - reading - taking walks/exercising together - showing empathy/compassion/kindness towards others - volunteering, helping others - good morals/values -doing the right thing (I'm a bit old school) - having an abundance mentality, not a scarcity mentality - having a growth mindset, not a fixed mindset - personal development - motivational podcasts - success/ambition/goals - building/maintaining a friendship - planning -- but I also love spontaneity, as well! I'm self employed so I try really hard to balance my life between work hard and play hard :) SERIOUS INQUIRIES only :) I am not interested in guys who already have kids, but i am very interested in getting married and having our own family :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Reading, dancing, learning, travelling, exercising, podcasts

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral