Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Dane

33 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, United States | Seeking women 22-37 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hopeless romantic. Loves to kiss/cuddle/be...

In his own words

If you only have one picture, don't bother - you aren't taking this seriously. Also, if everything on your profile says "I'll tell you later", I'm good lol. Born and raised in Michigan, moved to Florida when I was 13. I have been living in Florida for nearly 20 years, ready to move on. I want to see mountains Gandalf! (movie reference, bonus points if you know which one lol). Hard working guy that likes to help friends and family whenever I can. I give my all in everything that I do. I love the outdoors but also like to hang out at home. I like movies, music, nature, animals. I am a Christian and this matters to me. I'm a huge advocate for constantly improving. We have one life to live, this isn't a dress rehearsal so let's make it count! I'm not really into sports but if you are, I'd be happy to root alongside you :) I wear my heart on my sleeve and I believe in trying to give others the benefit of the doubt. I love volunteer work. I frequently volunteer with Habitat for Humanity and Family Promise. I also regularly sing in the Men's Choir at my church and have also sang with the Nova Southeastern University community choir: Nova Singers. I'm a Tenor 2 :P My friends would say that I'm compassionate, energetic, intelligent, well-spoken, fun to be around, often funny and motivated. I'm looking for long-term relationships only. I am HUGE on communication, honesty and transparency in a relationship. I'm down to try anything new with you and I will not disappoint, I'm not boring! I'm very much about making my partner happy, comfortable and to feel loved. I'm a giver and a romantic guy, looking for someone to respect me and share the awesome adventures of life. If we have chemistry and you treat me good, I'll give you the world. Blessings on your day :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have any animals right now but I am a huge fan :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Not truly local but 'Sips n strokes' in West Palm Beach - you bring wine and paint with a class and a teacher - it's awesome! Guided walks through the everglades (water up to your chest) - FUN! Anything out of the ordinary

College

Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

I love music of all kinds - literally. Music = medicine. I know what artist/album/song to hear in any mood/any day I have - almost always works! Love watching movies and the first time I like to have the subtitles on bc I don't have to focus on words

For fun

Exercise, watch movies, listen to music, volunteer, occasionally play video games or board games, beach or pool time, try something new, hangout with friends or family.

Last read

"Look me in the eye, my life with asperger's" by: John Elder Robison. It was great, given to me by the father of a volunteer in my A/V ministry at church. Helped me understand what some people struggle with inside of the Asberger's mind.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Computer programming, database management, customer service Manager and digital integrations liaison
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Irish, Welsh
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Born and raise Lutheran and I LOVE it! The Lutheran hymns are some of the greatest ever written. Lift high the cross, Crown Him with many crowns, Beautiful Savior, etc.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Born and raise Lutheran and I LOVE it! The Lutheran hymns are some of the greatest ever written. Lift high the cross, Crown Him with many crowns, Beautiful Savior, etc.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A.S. - Audio Engineering & Post Production B.S. - Music Business, Marketing & Promotions