Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Andres_920

33 year old man | Tamarac, FL, United States | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dating can be fun, but finding your other half is much better

In his own words

I was in the military for awhile and now and now I am focused on my work and trying to be the best at what I do. I'm still new to the area since being away for awhile everything seems to have changed so much. I have learned we must all support each other and their own individual wants and desires and occasionally surprise them with something they didn't know they wanted. I have seen very many things on my travels and my expreiences and no matter what everything seems fairly empty without a second half. Dating can be fun when one is younger but it becomes boring meeting someone new learning their likes and dislikes and seeing if yo two would be compatible. I am not looking to be dating around any further. I am looking for someone who is ambitious as I am and can together take on the world if need be. So many times I feel I am missing my partner in crime. I love running and workingout. However i'm still taking dance classes since i never really learned to dance. I can play music and cook however, the art of dance was never a priority till now.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont really have any sadly being at home or at work is where I am most accustomed. Im not into busy places but I guess that is due to my lack of dance moves.

Favorite things

Tv Shows and Movies I love getting them by mail its like a little surprise from time to time.

For fun

pretty laid back video games love to dance love music in general all about the music. poping in a movie relaxing too bad getting really cold here

Last read

Peak: How great companies get their mojo from Maslow

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born in Mexico
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not sure born Catholic but, I am unsure although I do volunteer still.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Not sure born Catholic but, I am unsure although I do volunteer still.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have my BA I want to do my MBA but I'm going to wait 2-3 years before I make that decision also to be able to focus at work better. I still take some undergrad courses from time to time.