








30 year old man | Weehawken, NJ, United States | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! My name is Michael. I am originally...

In his own words

Hello! My name is Michael. I am originally from Western, Massachusetts. I have been living in Weehawken, NJ for almost five years. I consider myself old school, as in I like to treat a woman with the utmost respect that she deserves and open the door for her, buy her flowers, paying for the date, or perhaps writing her a poem. Something that lets her know that romance is still alive, and showing her how special she really is. I enjoy sports especially football, baseball, hockey and golf. My favorite teams are the NY Giants, NY Yankees, and the NY Rangers. I love exploring NYC every chance I get, and keeping active. Family is very important to me, and I make sure I enjoy my time with my family every chance I see them, since I don't get to see them often. My friends would describe me as someone who is caring, compassionate, honest, loyal, outgoing, funny and has a very strong work ethic.I love traveling, and I try to go on at least one vacation each year. Two years ago, I went to Nashville, Tennessee, and Pensacola, Florida. Last year, I went to Chicago, Illinois, and for the first time I visited St. Louis Missouri. My next places I would love to visit are Seattle, Washington, Denver, Colorado, Europe, Austin, Texas and Yellowstone National Park in Wyoming. I am an open book, so if you want to get to know me more, feel free to ask!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Central Park, Amsterdam Ale House, Yankee Stadium, Brooklyn Bridge

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy exploring all of what NYC has to offer. I have been to several museums. My favorite is the American Museum of Natural History. I enjoy going to Baseball games, football games, walking over the Brooklyn Bridge, Central Park.

Last read

The Grapes of Wrath by John Steinbeck



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree