Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Emilypaige1229

34 year old woman | Henderson, CO, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Dacono, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So you’re tellin’ me there’s a chance!

In her own words

I like to dance, camp, hike, golf, cook, and have been known to drink a chilled vodka beverage from time to time. I’m a single mom to an incredible 9 year old boy and consider myself to have a solid grip on life. I am successful with a career that I love, just bought a house, have my shit together, and parenting is my number one priority in life. Hence... online dating. Lol I'm the kind of person that can make friends wherever I go, love laughing and can be obnoxious and sarcastic at times but all in good fun. Most people would probably describe me as fun, humorous, and passionate about who and what I love. I get overly excited and giddy about the little things in life and always prefer light hearted fun over drama. I enjoy life so if your a Debbie downer... chances aren't great. I LOVE football (no I don’t say that for attention) and took first place in one of my leagues last year! I’m Broncos to the core and yes, that means Raider fans are out (Patriots too... sorry not sorry). I consider myself to be successful and am passionate about life as I've worked hard to get where I am, both professionally and in my personal life. I’m looking for a like minded individual who is equally as motivated. Also, it wouldn’t hurt to find someone who’d be willing to binge watch Drunk History with me over a bottle of red wine 😊

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs but don't have one yet...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music!! I jam to everything with some of my favorites being Wiz, Mumford and Sons, Florida Georgia Line, GoldCoast, Bob Marley and Otis Redding :)

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm the Sr. HR Generalist for manufacturing company. I love my job! I get to build relationships with people, help them with problems, coach them in issues and be a supportive role for staff.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I'm a spiritual person but am not religious.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm a spiritual person but am not religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference